Level 1 to 5
Book -Paperback


In stock


Time Tested Method of Mastering Sanskrit Noun - Forms with 200+ shabas and  50+ Practice exercises

Learn Shabdaroopas – Self-learning course series helps you learn the different noun forms in Sanskrit. Knowledge of Shabdaroopa-s helps one to construct error-free sentences in Sanskrit.

This book contains 216 main shabdas, with unique declension patterns. At the end of each level, we have exercises which will help the retention of forms.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shabdarupasangraha
Level 1 to 5
Book -Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *